Apple Will Drops iPhone 4 in 17 More Countries This Friday

Apple Will Drops iPhone 4 in 17 More Countries This Friday
We’re not surprised with this Apple‘s announcement of iPhone 4 availability in 17 new countries this Friday, July 30th –as per Apple CEO announcement earlier this month during the iPhone 4 press conference about its issues.

Apple’s iPhone 4 will be available in 17 more countries this Friday, July 30. iPhone 4 features FaceTime, which makes video calling as easy as one tap, Apple’s new Retina display, the highest resolution display ever built into a phone, resulting in stunning text, images and video, and a beautiful all-new design of glass and stainless steel that is the thinnest smartphone in the world.

Beginning this Friday, customers can purchase iPhone 4 in Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Finland, Hong Kong, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, New Zealand, Singapore, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland. iPhone 4 will be available for purchase through Apple’s retail and online stores and Apple Authorized Resellers.

Originally, it was detailed 18 new countries including Korea but unfortunately Jobs told it will take a little bit longer time to get government approval there. This surprise carrier partner KT, government officials and disappoint avid Korean-Apple-Lovers with such claims, however according to “a representative from the South Korean communications regulatory agency claiming that Apple hasn’t even submitted the device for approval yet.” Oh, then Koreans should have to wait a little bit, as Jobs says.

Comments Closed

Comments are closed. You will not be able to post a comment in this post.