Guitar Hero Metallica — over 45 tracks of Metallica’s influential music

Guitar Hero Metallica

The Guitar Hero made it big and become one of the most popular games. The Guitar Hero World Tour making it last Holiday season as one of the best selling games. The franchise also introduces a Guitar Hero specific for a certain bands like the Guitar Hero Aerosmith and now comes the Guitar Hero Metallica.

Activision Publishing Inc.’s Guitar Hero(R) Metallica(R) features over 45 tracks of Metallica’s influential music and a wide variety of other legendary artists personally selected by the band, such as Queen, Foo Fighters, Bob Seger, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Slayer and Judas Priest. This also includes Metallica’s studio album, so be ready to rock your way this spring.

Guitar Hero Metallica on-disc set list will include their following hits:
— “All Nightmare Long”
— “Battery”
— “Creeping Death”
— “Disposable Heroes”
— “Dyers Eve”
— “Enter Sandman”
— “Fade To Black”
— “Fight Fire With Fire”
— “For Whom The Bell Tolls”
— “Frantic”
— “Fuel”
— “Hit The Lights”
— “King Nothing”
— “Master of Puppets”
— “Mercyful Fate”
— “No Leaf Clover”
— “Nothing Else Matters”
— “One”
— “Orion”
— “Sad But True”
— “Seek And Destroy”
— “The Memory Remains”
— “The Shortest Straw”
— “The Thing That Should Not Be”
— “The Unforgiven”
— “Welcome Home (Sanitarium)”
— “Wherever I May Roam”
— “Whiplash”

Complementing Metallica’s intensity are the following 21 rockin’ tracks personally chosen by the band:
— Alice In Chains – “No Excuses”
— Bob Seger – “Turn The Page (Live)”
— Corrosion of Conformity – “Albatross”
— Diamond Head – “Am I Evil?”
— Foo Fighters – “Stacked Actors”
— Judas Priest – “Hell Bent For Leather”
— Kyuss – “Demon Cleaner”
— Lynyrd Skynyrd – “Tuesdays Gone”
— Machine Head – “Beautiful Mourning”
— Mastodon – “Blood And Thunder”
— Mercyful Fate – “Evil”
— Michael Schenker Group – “Armed and Ready”
— Motorhead – “Ace of Spades”
— Queen – “Stone Cold Crazy”
— Samhain – “Mother of Mercy”
— Slayer – “War Ensemble”
— Social Distortion – “Mommy’s Little Monster (Live)”
— Suicidal Tendencies – “War Inside My Head”
— System of a Down – “Toxicity”
— The Sword – “Black River”
— Thin Lizzy – “The Boys Are Back in Town”

The game will be available on the Xbox, Wii, PS2, and PS3 consoles. The game allows for vocals, guitar and drum play.

Comments Closed

Comments are closed. You will not be able to post a comment in this post.